215 Westlake Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98109-5217
DIRECTIONS >

Phone: 206 682 3051
Fax: 206 682 3245

PRINCIPALS

Juliet Vong | President
jvong@hbbseattle.com

Dean W. Koonts | Principal
dkoonts@hbbseattle.com

Colie Hough-Beck | Principal
choughbeck@hbbseattle.com

James L. Howard | Principal
jhoward@hbbseattle.com

Aaron Luoma | Principal
aluoma@hbbseattle.com

ASSOCIATES

Rachel Dotson | Senior Associate
rdotson@hbbseattle.com

Merit Oviir | Associate
moviir@hbbseattle.com

Monica Thompson | Associate
mthompson@hbbseattle.com

Michael Walton | Associate
mwalton@hbbseattle.com