EMPLOYMENT AND INTERNSHIP

For employment and internship inquires, HBB invites you to submit a one-page cover letter expressing your interest in our firm, a one-page CV or résumé, and your portfolio or work samples in .pdf format (the total file size must not exceed 15mb), to the attention of Rachel Dotson: rdotson@hbbseattle.com.

2101 4th Avenue, Suite 1800
Seattle, WA 98121
Phone: 206 682 3051

PRINCIPALS

Merit Oviir | Principal / President
moviir@hbbseattle.com

Juliet Vong | Principal / Vice President
jvong@hbbseattle.com

Rachel Dotson | Principal
rdotson@hbbseattle.com

Dean W. Koonts | Principal
dkoonts@hbbseattle.com

James L. Howard | Principal
jhoward@hbbseattle.com

Aaron Luoma | Principal
aluoma@hbbseattle.com